Kollegium

Schulleitung

  •  

Dirk Gröbert

Schulleiter

schulleitung@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Steffi Buchkremer

Konrektorin

Klassenlehrerin 4c

s.buchkremer@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Kollegium

Nevin Yelmen

Lehrerin

für herkunftsprachlichen Unterricht

n.yelmen@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Sabrina Kulig

klassenlehrerin 4A



 

s.kulig@ggs-an-der-burg.de

(Mutterschutz)

Stefanie Cüsters-Schmitz

SozialpädagOGIN

s.cuesters@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Angela Diestel

Klassenlehrerin 2B

a.diestel@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Maike Dircks

Klassenlehrerin 1a

m.dircks@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Larissa Dinter

Sonderpädagogin

l.dinter@ggs-an-der-burg.de

(Mutterschutz)

Özlem Erol

Lehrerin

für Herkunftssprachlichen Unterricht 

oe.erol@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Mohammed Se-
leem

Lehrer

für Herkunftssprachlichen Unterricht 

m.seleem@ggs-an-der-burg.de

 

Anke Schiffers

Klassenlehrerin 4b

a.schiffers@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Vanessa Eßer-Chemlal

Sonderpädagogin

v.esser@ggs-an-der-burg.de

(Elternzeit)

Irina Harlamov

Lehrerin

für Herkunftssprachlichen Unterricht 

i.harlamov@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Quirina Greif

Klassenlehrerin 3a

q.greif@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Ina Klewer

Klassenlehrerin 2a

i.klewer@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Margarete Heeren

Klassenlehrerin 4b

m.heeren@ggs-an-der-burg.de

(Elternzeit)

Gabriele Krause

Lehrerin

g.krause@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Sandra Piepenbrink

Lehramtsanwärterin

s.piepenbrink@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Tanja Rauh

Klassenlehrerin 1b

t.rauh@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Kristina Price

Klassenlehrerin 4a

k.price@ggs-an-der-burg.de

(Elternzeit)

Victoria Salinas

Lehrerin

für Herkunftssprachlichen Unterricht 

Susanna Pittel

Lehrerin

s.pittel@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Michaela Stassen

Klassenlehrerin 3b

m.stassen@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Andrea Scheeren

Sonderpädagogin

a.scheeren@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Christof Wellens

Lehrer

c.wellens@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Giorgio Pappas

Klassenlehrer 3c

g.pappas@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Marc Zaeske

Sozialpädagoge

m.zaeske@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Helmke Hofmann

Klassenlehrerin 1c

h.hofmann@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Schella Ennulat

Klassenlehrerin 2c

s.ennulat@ggs-an-der-burg.de

Sibyl Akcay

Lehrerin

für herkunftsprachlichen Unterricht

s.akzay@ggs-an-der-burg.de